Lucy and Scott music playlist

<CEREMONY>
Bridal Entrance1: [Adele] Make You Feel My Love
Bridal Entrance2: [Disney] Beauty and the Beast
Signing of Register1: [Brian Mcknight] Back At One
Signing of Register2: [Brian McKnight] The Rest Of My Life
Bridal Exit: [Beyonce] Love On Top

<WEDDING BREAKFAST ENTRANCE>
[Heavy D] Now That We Found Love – 80s

<Wedding Breakfast>
[Alicia Keys] If I Aint Got You
[Ashanti] Happy
[Justin Timberlake] Until The End Of Time – Beyonce
[All 4 One] I Swear
[Boyzone] Better
[Boyzone] I Love The Way You Love Me
[Savage Garden] Truly Madly Deeply
[Celine Dion] The Power Of Love
[Bryan Adams] Everything I Do I Do It For You
[Christina Aguilera] I Turn To You
[Boyz II Men] More Than Youll Ever Know
[Aerosmith] I Don’t Want To Miss a Thing
[Leona Lewis] Footprints In The Sand
[Leona Lewis] A Moment Like This
[Lil Jon] Lovers and Friends – Ft Usher & Ludacris
[Luther Vandross] Endless Love – ft Mariah Carey
[Alicia Keys] My Boo – ft usher
[Brian McKnight] Never Say Goodbye
[Jagged Edge] Lets Get Married – Remix
[Brian Mcknight] Back At One
[Brian McKnight] The Rest Of My Life
[J Holiday] Forever Aint Enough
[Shania Twain] From this moment on
[Joe Cocker] You Are So Beautiful
[Barry White] Just the way you are
[Martine McCutcheon] Perfect Moment
[Westlife] Unbreakable
[Wet  Wet Wet] Love is all around me
[Jason Mraz] Im Yours
[Johnny Mathis] Im Stone In Love With You
[Whitney Houston] My Love Is Your Love
[Whitney Houston] I Have Nothing – Bodyguard Soundtrack
[UB40] Dont Break My Heart
[UB40] One in Ten – 80s
[UB40] Kingstown Town – Vol 2
[Ne Yo] So Sick
[Bruno Mars] Just The Way You Are
[Ashanti] Rock Wit U
[Ja Rule] Always On Time feat. Ashanti
[Ashanti] Happy
[Lil Flip] Sunshine

[Barry White] Youre my first, my last, my everything – 70s
[Craig David] Fill Me in – Born to do it
[Shola Ama] Imagine
[Ne Yo] Sexy Love
[Roy Davis JNR] Gabriel – Live Garage edit
[Kele Le Roc] My Love – Garage
[Chris Brown] Forever – rnb
[Usher] Pop ya collar
[Usher] Caught Up
[Bruno Mars] Marry You
[Olly Murs] Please Dont Let Me Go
[Justin Bieber] Never Say Never Ft. Jaden Smith
[Jellybean] The real Thing – Greatest 80s Hits
[Ralph Tresvant] Sensitivity – chilled out
[Notorious BIG] Nasty Girl

<RECEPTION>
1st Dance:[Lucy & Scott] First Dance – Boyzone, KC & Jojo, Boyz 2 Men
Bride Show: [Boyzone] Picture Of You
Groom Show: [Technotronic] Pump up the Jam – Best Mix ever
Memories1: [DJ Luck & MC Neat] A Little bit of Luck
Stag/Hen Danceoff [Cameo] Candy
[Whitney Houston] I wanna dance with somebody

<POP>
[Whispers] Its a love Thing
[Room 5] Make Luv – Radio Edit
[Justin Timberlake] Rock Your Body
[JLS] Beat Again
[Justin Bieber] Eenie Meenie (With Sean Kingston)
[Beyonce] Megamix 2011

<60s>
[The Beatles] Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
[Beatles] Twist and Shout – 60s

<DISCO>
[Heatwave] Boogie Nights – Disco
[O Jays] Love train

<80s>
[Rick Astley] Never Gonna Give You Up
[Whitney Houston] I wanna dance with somebody
[Whitney Houston] How will I Know
[Billy Joel] Uptown  Girl

<90s>
[Baby D] Let me your Fantasy – Original Mix
[Bobby Brown] Every little Step – Dont be Cruel

<00s>
[Justin Timberlake] Sexyback
[Destinys Child] Independent Woman
[Destinys Child] Jumpin Jumpin

<10s>
[Olly Murs] Heart Skips A Beat
[Olly Murs] Dance With Me Tonight
[Will I am] Check It Out – Ft Nicki Minaj
[Drake] Find Your Love
[Rihanna] Whats My Name (ft Drake)

<GARAGE>
[Artful Dodger] ReRewind The crowd say Bo Selecta
[Wideboys & Dennis G] Sambuca – garage
[Architects] Body Groove
[Monsta Boy] Sorry
[So Solid Crew] 21 Seconds
[Lonyo] Summer of Love
[Essential Selection] Deetah – Relax
[Double 99] Ripgroove – Original
[Tina Moore] Never Gonna Let you go
[Oxide & Neutrino] Bound 4 Da Reload (Casualty)

<R’n’B>
[Ashford & Simpson] Solid
[Steve Arrington] Feel so Real – Old Skool
[Brothers Johnson] Stomp – Superfunk 1
[Evelyn King] Love Come Down – 80s – Weekender Classics
[Booker Newbury III] Love Town – Weekender Classics
[Earth, Wind & Fire] Lets Groove – Superfunk 1
[Tom Browne] Funkin for Jamaica – Superfunk 1
[R Kelly] Shes got that vibe – Classic New Jack
[R Kelly] Snake
[Nu Shooz] I cant wait – Greatest 80s Hits
[New Edition] Hit me off – Album version
[Bobby Brown] Dont be Cruel – Dont be Cruel
[Shalamar] A Night to remember – Best of
[Evelyn King] Love Come Down – 80s – Weekender Classics

<DANCE>
[Rihanna] We Found Love – Ft Calvin Harris
[Chris Brown] Yeah 3X
[Usher] Dj Got Us Fallin In Love ft Pitbull
[Usher] Yeah feat Ludacris
[Byron Stingly] Get Up Everybody
[Living Joy] Dreamer
[Rui da silva] Touch me – radio edit

<CLUB>
[Rihanna] Only Girl In The World
[Rihanna] Dont Stop The Music

<REGGAE>
[Rihanna] Pon De Replay

<RAP>
[Rob Base] It Takes Two – Electro
[House of Pain] Jump Around
[Young Money] Bedrock

<CHEESE>
[Los Del Rio] Macarena

~ by spacebar on May 28, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
