Mark’s 30th Surprise iDJ Birthday Party

—TOP MUSIC USER REQUESTS —
[S Club 7] Reach
[The Killers] Mr Brightside
[Krs One] Sound Of Da Police
[Luniz] I got 5 on it – Hip Hop Years
[James Brown] Sex Machine
[Robbie Williams] Let me entertain you
[Queen] I Want To Break Free
[Black Eyed Peas] The Time
[Lionel Ritchie] Easy

—MUSIC ORDER as played in order on the night—-
[Fifty Cent] In da Club
[Beats International] Dub be good to me
[Luther Vandross] Never Too Much – Best of
[Thelma Houston] Dont Leave Me This Way – 70s
[Commodores] Easy Cafe – Jazz Cafe
[Marvin Gaye] I heard it through the grapevine – Motowns Hits
[Temptations] Just My Imagination
[Marvin Gaye] Sexual Healing
[U2] With or Without You
[Gladys Knight] Midnight Train To Georgia
[Stevie Wonder] For Once in my Life – Greatest Hits
[The Elgins] Heaven Must Have Sent You

[Marvin Gaye] it Takes Two
[Diana Ross] Upside Down – Best Disco
[Jackson 5] ABC – Greatest of
[Diana Ross] I’m Comming Out
[Beatles] I want to hold your hand – 60s
[Wild Cherry] Play that Funky Music – 70s
[Michael Jackson] Dont stop till you get enough
[Rose Royce] Carwash – disco
[Michael Jackson] Billie Jean – Thriller
[Phil Collins] You can’t Hurry Love
[Rick Astley] Never Gonna Give You Up
[Take That] Relight my Fire – Everything Changes Album
[Whitney Houston] I wanna dance with somebody
[Haddaway] What is Love – Radio Edit
[New Kids On The Block] Step By Step – 90s
[Spice Girls] Wannabe – Spice
[The Blueboy] Remember Me
[Paul Johnson] Get Get Down – Now Dance 2000

[Phats and Small] Turn Around – Now 43
[MC Hammer] U Can’t Touch This
[Robin S] Show me Love – Stonebridge Edit
[Muse] Plug In Baby
[Wheatus] Teenage Dirtbag
[Nirvana] Smells Like Teen Spirit
[Blackstreet] No Diggity – Album
[Red Hot Chilli Peppers] By The Way
[The Killers] Somebody Told Me
[One Direction] Kiss You
[Swedish House Mafia] Dont You Worry Child
[Cheryl Cole] Fight For This Love
[Plan B] She Said
[Taylor Swift] Twenty Two – 22
[Bruno Mars] Locked Out Of Heaven
[Rihanna] Diamonds
[Justin Timberlake] Mirrors
[Taylor Swift] I Knew You Were Trouble

[Katy Perry] Firework
[Robbie Williams] Candy
[Black Eyed Peas] I Gotta Feeling – short
[Olly Murs] Heart Skips A Beat
[Outkast] Hey Ya
[Saturdays] What About Us – ft Sean Paul
[House of Pain] Jump Around
[Salt n Pepa] Push It
[Rihanna] Whats My Name (ft Drake)
[Craig David] Re Rewind When The Crowd Say Bo Selecta
[DJ Pied Piper] Do u really like it
[Otto Knows] Million Voices
[Olive] Your Not Alone
[Usher] Omg – Ft will I Am
[Kenny Dope] These Sounds fall into my mind – Dance Album 5
[Yolanda Be Cool & Dcup] We No Speak Americano – Extended Mix
[LMFAO] Party Rock Anthem
[David Guetta] Sexy Chick
[Sam and the Womp] Bom Bom
[Psy] Gangnam Style
[Darude] Sandstorm
[Lionel Richie] All Night Long

<-COMPLETE PLAYLIST->

<POP>
[Robbie Williams] Candy
[Black Eyed Peas] I Gotta Feeling – short
[Olly Murs] Heart Skips A Beat
[Outkast] Hey Ya
[Saturdays] What About Us – ft Sean Paul

<60s>
[Beatles] I want to hold your hand – 60s

<70s>
[Thelma Houston] Dont Leave Me This Way – 70s
[Commodores] Easy Cafe – Jazz Cafe

<MOTOWN>
[Marvin Gaye] I heard it through the grapevine – Motowns Hits
[Temptations] Just My Imagination
[Marvin Gaye] it Takes Two
[Jackson 5] ABC – Greatest of
[The Elgins] Heaven Must Have Sent You
[Stevie Wonder] For Once in my Life – Greatest Hits
[Lionel Richie] All Night Long
[Marvin Gaye] Sexual Healing
[Gladys Knight] Midnight Train To Georgia

<DISCO>
[Diana Ross] Upside Down – Best Disco
[Diana Ross] I’m Comming Out
[Michael Jackson] Billie Jean – Thriller
[Michael Jackson] Dont stop till you get enough
[Rose Royce] Carwash – disco

<80s>
[Phil Collins] You can’t Hurry Love
[Rick Astley] Never Gonna Give You Up
[Take That] Relight my Fire – Everything Changes Album

<90s>
[New Kids On The Block] Step By Step – 90s
[MC Hammer] U Can’t Touch This
[Spice Girls] Wannabe – Spice
[Robin S] Show me Love – Stonebridge Edit
[Wildchild] Renegade Master – fatboy mix
[Haddaway] What is Love – Radio Edit
[Phats and Small] Turn Around – Now 43
[Paul Johnson] Get Get Down – Now Dance 2000
[Reel 2 Reel] I Like to Move it – Radio Edit
[The Blueboy] Remember Me

<00s>
[Cheryl Cole] Fight For This Love

<10s>
[Plan B] She Said
[Bruno Mars] Locked Out Of Heaven
[Rihanna] Diamonds
[Taylor Swift] I Knew You Were Trouble
[Katy Perry] Firework
[Justin Timberlake] Mirrors
[Taylor Swift] Twenty Two – 22

<INDIE>
[Muse] Plug In Baby
[Wheatus] Teenage Dirtbag
[Nirvana] Smells Like Teen Spirit
[Red Hot Chilli Peppers] By The Way
[The Killers] Somebody Told Me
[One Direction] Kiss You
[Swedish House Mafia] Dont You Worry Child

<Hip-Hop>
[House of Pain] Jump Around
[Salt n Pepa] Push It

<RAP>
[Rihanna] Whats My Name (ft Drake)

<R’n’B>
[Blackstreet] No Diggity – Album

<CLUB>
[LMFAO] Party Rock Anthem
[David Guetta] Sexy Chick
[Darude] Sandstorm

<DANCE>
[Otto Knows] Million Voices
[Olive] Your Not Alone
[Kenny Dope] These Sounds fall into my mind – Dance Album 5

<CHILL>
[U2] With or Without You
[Luther Vandross] Never Too Much – Best of
[Beats International] Dub be good to me

~ by spacebar on April 13, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
